#soul

11,686,248 Posts/ Share

16 seconds ago

DON'T MISS LAUGHTER YOGA TONIGHT! Thursday July 20 6:30pm PST/7:30pm MST/ 8:30pm CST/9:30pm EST Do you lack joy in your life? Do you suffer from stress, aches, or pains? Well, this is the perfect session for you! We at Sisterhood Connections are passionate about spreading the sacred healing of Laughter Therapy! Join Mari and Jena this month to re-ignite, re-spark, re-juvenate, and heal your body and soul with the natural benefits of laughter! BE READY TO GET YOUR LAUGHTER ON! Dial(712) 770-4010 Code: 290565 and join the Teleconference #live #love #laugh #laughing #laughter #laughteryoga #soul #soulfood #joyfully

1 minute ago

106 & Park Inspired Event -N- Charlotte, NC:::: J&C Services LLC x Boss Bellz Ent x Ron Bizzle presents the Second Season of the "Carolina Music Video Premieres" on July 23rd, 2017 at the #LaRevolucion from 7PM-10PM. Hosted by: @smellz_whoyoulookinfor_potts. The Carolina Music Video Premieres is a monthly television show event that will be every 2 weeks after the 23rd, it features the 106 & Park theme, with live performances, special guest interviews, music video countdown, freestyle battle and live taping. Every month we will be picking One artist from each genre with the Hottest Music Video and those artist will be an Automatic Nominee in the 2018 Carolina Music Video Awards. Last season's winners definitely saw the benefit of being early nominees @rhileikemin @ikenmic @billionairerob @roadrunnajerz they had the opportunity to have there videos played in front of The Hype Magazine, Hip Hop Weekly Magazine, Street Execs, Power 98 radio personalities and deejay's, and many more at the 2017 Carolina Music Video Awards. So, it is a pretty big deal and an amazing opportunity for any upcoming artist. There will be live taping and we are shopping it to networks so bring your A game!!!! This event is sponsored by DTLR and many more!!!! #like4like #WSHH #follow4follow #triphop #soul #music #704top7countdown #trap #soundcloud #reverbnation #atlantahitmaker #DTLR #northcarolina #independentartist #matadorenergydrink #106andpark #YOUSMELLzME 👌💪✊♎

Load MoreLoading fail. Click retry
Loading More......