#cosmeticsreview

3,220 Posts/ Share

5 minutes ago

Česa res ne maram pri svoji laseh?-vozlanja!!😡 Zato sem tokrat dala priložnost tretmaju s toplim oljem ( #lushtangled ). Takoj po uporabi so lasje mehkejši in na moje presenečenje polni volumna.👌 Nekaj časa je tudi razčesavanje lažje, potem pa ga moram uporabiti ponovno. Še en nasvet: Izdelka vam ni potrebno prvič uporabiti celega, raztopite ga le toliko kot se vam zdi, da bo zadostovalo za vašo dolžino las. Sama imam precej dolge lase in ga lahko uporabim 4-5x. . What I really hate about my hair?- It gets really tangled!! 😡 This is why I gave chance to hot oil treatment ( #lushtangled ). Right after using it, my hair was smooth and on my surprise I had volume 👌 (not so usual for my hair 😑). Even combing my hair was easier, but after a while I needed to use the product again. Just some advice: You don't need to use the whole product right away, just melt the amount you think will be enough for your hair lenght. I have rather long hair and can use the product up to four or five times. ~T #ptreviews #lushfightagainstanimaltesting #lushreview #lush #lushfreshhandmadecosmetics #lushcosmetics #lushfightagainstanimaltesting #lushtangled #lovelush #lushcommunity #hairmask #hairtreatment #tangledhair #haircare #hairproducts #lushblog #cosmeticsreview

21 hours ago

🇵🇱🇺🇦➡️ 🇵🇱A wy już widzieliście zdjęcie w Stories? Opakowanie Fairy kosztuje o nie całą złotówkę taniej niż ekologiczny płyn do mycia naczyń😲 Będąc w pierwszej ciąży zaczęłam interesować zdrową żywnością oraz kosmetykami. Jak się okazuje czasem różnica pomiędzy eko oraz 👎 jest tak nie duża. 🤔 I nie zawsze chodzi o tylko ekologiczne produkty: zdarza mi się zjeść czasem ketchup, ale wybieram ten, gdzie cukru jest 10-20/100g a nie 35! Bo co to jest za ketchup, gdzie ponad 1/3 to cukier.😵 A do tego mleko mamy, która karmi piersią i je np. parówki z MOM (łapki, skóra, dzióbki etc) nie może zawierać dużo korzystnych składników pokarmowych. 🤢Być może czytanie etykiet oraz porównywanie cen zajmuje trochę czasu, ale już po 2-3 zakupach nie trzeba spędzać po pół godziny szukając dobrego chleba czy twarożku👍 Bo etykiety warto czytać! ❓A ty czytasz składniki? #dobramama_kupuje . 🇺🇦А ви вже бачили фото в Сторіс? Різниця між Фейрі та екологічним Фрош менша, ніж 7грн! 😲 Я захопилась здоровою їжею та косметикою ще будучи вагітною. І як може виявитись, часом різниця в ціні між 👎 та хорошим продуктом зовсім невелика. 🤔 І не йдеться тільки про екологічні продукти: часом я люблю зїсти кетчуп, але коли я його вибираю, то купую той, в якого 10-20/100г цукру, а не 35! Бо що це за кетчуп, в якому цукру більше, ніж 1/3.😵 А молоко мами, яка годує малечу та їсть, наприклад, сосиски з МВМ (механічно відділене мясо, що так насправді шкіра, кістки, дзоби чи лапи тощо) не може містити багато поживних речовин.🤢 І може читати етикетки займає час, та повірте по 2-3 покупках ви вже знатимете що брати. Бо складники варто знати.👍 ❓А ви читаєте інгредієнти? . . . #frosch #eco #ecological #ecocosmetics #review #cosmeticsreview #larbrevert #eko #ekologicznie #ekologiczny #ekochemia #recenzja #recenzje #recenzjekosmetykow #recenzjekosmetyk ów #екологічний #екологічнахімія #екозасоби #огляд #фрош

1 day ago

Alright guys, if you haven't picked this up you need to! I am obsessed with this mascara I'm a die hard Voluminous fan and have tried everything from high end mascaras to almost all drugstore and I have to say this new Voluminous Lash Paradise mascara by @lorealmakeup takes the cake. Gorgeous formula, it doesn't flake, and the wand is magical with no clumping. Trust me you wanna give this a shot ladies!!! It's on sale right now at @shoppersdrugmartofficial getttt ittt - - - - - - - - - - - #beautyblogger #makeupjunkie #facebeat #onfleek #colourpopme #beautymakeup #newyork #La #makeupartist #stylebyhrush #promoter #ilovemakeup #england #ireland #love #makeupartist #makeupreview #influencer #love #instagood #influencer #asia #tartecosmetics #brunette #glamour #stylegram #kimkardashian #emeslife #wetnwild #beautyreview #cosmeticsreview #loreal #loreallashparadise

1 day ago

YSL Fushion Ink Compact Cushion, col #B20 👉🏻it's mousse cream texture, it's not powdery when applying and gives smooth sheer finishing. Light coverage. Suitable for all skin type and won't dried out the skin too. It can be applied alone or as finishers for foundation or BBcushion. 😀 Rating: 4.5 ⭐️ cus it's quite cakey to use it as touch up. #yslcosmetics #ysl #bbcushion #cosmetics #cosmeticsreview #makeup #basemakeup

1 day ago

Bonsoir , je fais une petite review d'un produit que j'adore ,hors du blog. C'est un nail polish remover , sa fait longtemps que je connais mais j'avoue que je savais pas trop comment l'utiliser mais la je sais. Donc , C'est une petite boite dans laquelle il y a des petits sheets inbiber d'un produit qui va retirer le vernis. Uniquement des ingredients natural . J'adore ce produit car IL est facile a utiliser et a emporter avec sois , elle n'agresse pas les ongles et les hydrates .💚,Elle laisse aussi un parfum ,depends de quel senteur vous la prenez ,ici c'est pomme . Je valide 💯💯✅😍 #nails #blogger #fashionblogger #beautyblogger #Mauritianblogger #cosmeticsreview

1 day ago

Lipstick of the month award must go to the @lovecolorbar Feel the Rain Matte lipstick.. I feel amused whenever I see a lipstick name matches with the theme...the name of the shade is 'Shower'...just drooling over this shade...perfectly matches for the weather..😍❤❤😊😊 . . . #colorbarcosmetics #rain # #feelinghappy #mattelips #mattelipstick #lipstickswatch #lipstickswatches #lippiemonth #feeltherain #rainydays #shower #cosmeticsarena #cosmeticsreview #productphotography #photographer #photography #photoshoot #photooftheday #indianblogger #beautyblogger #blogging #happyblogger #blog #instaswatch

2 days ago

4 produkty, które czerpią z natury, 🌱 a ich głównym składnikiem jest aloes, łączą swoje moce… I dają efekt miękkiej i nawilżonej skóry – za jedyne 19,99 zł! 🍃 http://www.orilovers.pl #lovenature #aloe #oriflame #cosmetics

2 days ago

#Repost @mua.com.hk (@get_repost) ・・・ 👈$39 Solone $140 Addiction 👉 先試個大熱粉紅色給大家看💖@vickybeautynet #addiction 99 號 #missyoumore 出來的效果是閃閃,沒有太多粉紅色,閃粉較大顆💖 #Solone 的效果是珠光粉紅色😍😍 好漂亮哦!! 💖💖💖 兩款眼影都極之極之柔滑,貼服,兩款出來的效果不一樣,但 Solone 的粉紅色很有驚喜!!! 💟💟怎可能只是 $39 呢 👍👍 #solonehk #addictionbyayako #eyeshadow #pink #眼影 @ranivonrabi #cosmeticsreview #beautyreview #makeupswatches #makeuplooks #summermakeup #instaglam #hkblogger #hkbeauty #hkblogger #beautybloggerhk #cosmeticsbloggerhk #beautyproducts #luxurybeauty #化妝品推介 #化妝品 #化妝師 #化妝心得

2 days ago

👈$39 Solone $140 Addiction 👉 先試個大熱粉紅色給大家看💖@vickybeautynet #addiction 99 號 #missyoumore 出來的效果是閃閃,沒有太多粉紅色,閃粉較大顆💖 #Solone 的效果是珠光粉紅色😍😍 好漂亮哦!! 💖💖💖 兩款眼影都極之極之柔滑,貼服,兩款出來的效果不一樣,但 Solone 的粉紅色很有驚喜!!! 💟💟怎可能只是 $39 呢 👍👍 #solonehk #addictionbyayako #eyeshadow #pink #眼影 @ranivonrabi #cosmeticsreview #beautyreview #makeupswatches #makeuplooks #summermakeup #instaglam #hkblogger #hkbeauty #hkblogger #beautybloggerhk #cosmeticsbloggerhk #beautyproducts #luxurybeauty #化妝品推介 #化妝品 #化妝師 #化妝心得

2 days ago

Le vacanze si avvicinano ed è giunto il momento di parlare di un prodotto che non può mancare: la protezione solare! 🌞Il latte solare media protezione di Antos è una crema con fattore di protezione 30. 💰La confezione, semplice e minimal come ogni referenza del brand, contiene 150 ml e costa sui 7-8€. ⏳Ha un PAO di 6 mesi. 🌱L'inci non è completamente verde, poiché contiene filtri solari chimici, ma quando si tratta di protezione solare preferisco perdere un po' in naturalezza e guadagnarci in spalmabilità. Contiene, inoltre, aloe vera, estratto di noce, iperico, carotene, olio di avocado, tocoferolo e niacinamide. Il latte solare è di un bianco tendente al giallino, la sua consistenza è densa ma non pesante, si spalma bene (proprio perché non contiene filtri fisici, non fa effetto fantasma), anche se fa una leggera scia bianca, che se ne va nel giro di pochi secondi. Il profumo è la cosa che adoro di più in assoluto: sa di cocco e di menta, una nota decisamente estiva ed allegra. 🏖Non essendo un prodotto waterproof, vi consiglio di riapplicare la crema più volte nel corso della giornata, specialmente dopo il bagno o se avete sudato. #incitiamoalbio #solare #soalri #cremasolare #spf #sunscreen #antos #antoscosmesi #blogger #bioblogger #beautyblogger #beautyguru #recensione #recensioneprodotti #recensionecosmetica #recensioneprodottibio #review #bioreview #cosmeticsreview #cosmeticreview #cocco #coconut #menta #mint #bio #ecobio #ecobiocosmesi #ecobiocosmetics #ecobiorecensioni #kosmetikapoint

2 days ago

打開唇膏時候要輕力😢 中間果支一打開就崩左啦 😢😢 Tomford 唇膏顯色度/持久度/ 滋潤度 都非常好,加上 #lipcolor 每一隻色都好特別,是💖最愛的唇膏品牌💄 #tomford #tomfordhk #tomfordbeauty #tomfordbeautyhk #tomfordlipstick #lipsticks 左至右 : #truecarol #misbehaved #subsetblvd #flamingo #somethingwild #smokyred 😈 #luxury @$420 /pc @lanecrawford #lanecrawfordhk #lanecrawford #唇膏 #makeupreviews #cosmeticsreview #beautyreview #化妝 #化妝品推介 #化妝品 #hkig #bloggerhk #blogger #beautyblogger #beauty #可愛い #cosmetics

Load MoreLoading fail. Click retry
Loading More......